Elton John will release his 33rd studio album, Wonderful Crazy Night, worldwide on February 5, 2016.

The album was co-produced by Elton and T-Bone Burnett and reconvenes Elton’s core band of drummer Nigel Olsson, from his original three-piece group, and guitarist Davey Johnstone, with whom he first worked in 1971. They are joined by bassist Matt Bissonette, keyboard player Kim Bullard and percussionist John Mahon. Five tracks feature another time-honored associate, percussionist Ray Cooper.

Wonderful Crazy Night also marks the continuation of Elton’s incredible, inexhaustible songwriting partnership with Bernie Taupin. These outstanding and evocative new co-writes represent the latest fruits of a friendship that now dates back 48 years.

The album is available to pre-order now on CD, Deluxe CD,Vinyl, and a special limited-edition Super-Deluxe package containing 2CDs, 180g heavyweight vinyl, a 20-page oversized super-glossy photo magazine featuring a portfolio of specially commissioned Juergen Teller photographs of Elton, along with lyrics and studio photography, all packed in a full-colour deluxe box.

Digital pre-orders and all pre-orders from EltonJohn.com will also come with an instant download of the new single, Looking Up.

Wonderful Crazy Night track listing

1. Wonderful Crazy Night
2. In The Name Of You
3. Claw Hammer
4. Blue Wonderful
5. I’ve Got 2 Wings
6. A Good Heart
7. Looking Up
8. Guilty Pleasure
9. Tambourine
10. The Open Chord

Deluxe Bonus Tracks
1. Free And Easy
2. England And America

Super-Deluxe Bonus Tracks
1. Free And Easy
2. Children’s Song
3. No Monsters
4. England And America